Township Boards and Committees


Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets as needed on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm.  The functions of the Board of Appeals include hearing:

  • Requests for variances from the terms of the Zoning Resolution
  • Requests for a conditional use certificate
  • An appeal from the decision of the Zoning Administrator

Zoning Commission

The Zoning Commission meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. The functions of the Zoning Commission include:

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee consists of three Perrysburg Township residents with extensive backgrounds in finance. Members serve as an advisory panel to Administration. Committee Members are appointed by the Board of Trustees. Meetings are scheduled as needed. The current Committee is made of of Mr. Dave Pruss, Chairman; Ms. Linda Wilker; and Mr. Fred Dannhauser.